AT-Prod

Based in Brussels, AT-Prod is an independent production company created in 1994 by Arnauld de Battice. The company is known to develop numerous and very diversified projects. Besides television series and full-length films, AT-Prod is also active in the field of documentaries.

We favour mainstream works and societal themes, while demanding quality and a true author’s point of view. Over the years, our efforts have been recognized with numerous awards, including two Magritte for Best Documentary for LoveMEATender in 2012 and Burning Out in 2018.

We are experts in international co-production and work mainly with France, but also the Netherlands, Switzerland and Germany. Thanks to good relations with the sector participants (Belgian broadcaster, distributors, public authorities, Tax Shelter, national and regional funds) AT-Prod has the capacity to build up the financing plan of projects emanating from Belgian or foreign talents.

It also has for vocation to be an effective and successful Belgian interlocutor within the framework of international co-productions. With more than 25 years of experience, AT-Prod’s line-up now includes 10 feature films, 160 TV-movies, 35 TV series, 18 documentaries and about fifteen projects in development.

Arnaud de Battice

CEO & Producer

Graduated from the IAD (The Institute of the Arts and Broadcasting) and holder of a Solvay Business School MBA, Arnauld de Battice began his career as freelance director. Next, he turned to the field of television fiction, and worked as production manager and associated producer.

Read more

​In 1994, he created Archi-Text, a script development company. At the same time, the Belgian TV channel RTL-TVI asked him to be associate producer for the series ” Affaire de Famille “. In 1996, he replaced one of the RTL-TVI managers as director of the programs. In 1999, after his work with RTL-TVI, Arnauld decides to become an independent producer and transforms Archi-Text into « AT-Prod », a TV and cinema production company.

Thanks to his knowledge and his wide experience in the field of production, Arnauld has become, in 2007, member of the UPFF, (Union des producteurs de Films Francophones) as well as the association Mediaclub. From 2001 till 2008, he participated in several Festivals juries. He’s also a member of the Commission de Séléction des Films, in Belgium. And was appointed vice-president of the Commission for Help to the Audiovisual Operators (CAOA) in 2012.

In addition to his work as producer, Arnauld is currently managing director of the Belgian Producer’s collecting society (Procibel and BAVP). He’s also lecturer at The MediaFaculty, at the MBA ESG Paris and at the HFF München, where he trains future producers.

Benoit Rensonnet

Administrative & Financial Manager

Trained at the University of Liège, Benoît Rensonnet is graduated in Arts and Sciences of Communication – Cultural Management. Today, he has more than 25 years of experience in the audiovisual sector, combining consulting, financial and administrative management and producer activities for various companies active in the audiovisual sector. Within AT-Prod, he’s in charge of Finance and Administration since 2013, managing the group financing, the treasury and the contractual and financial monitoring of productions.

Claire Sonck

Production’s assistant

Claire has more than 10 years of experience in the audiovisual sector and a solid technical background. Trained at INRACI in production and audiovisual technology, she first worked for RTL-TVI, within the audiovisual equipment management team. She arrived at AT-Prod in 2010, providing assistance and coordination of daily production, projects monitoring and day-to-day management of offices and teams.

Our Partners

Centre du cinéma de la Communauté française de BelgiqueScreen.BrusselsWallimageCasa Kafka PicturesNetflixRTBF (Télévision belge)RTL-TVI

Sélectionner une page

AT-Prod

AT-Prod est une société de production indépendante créée en 1994 par Arnauld de Battice et basée à Bruxelles, en Belgique. La société est connue pour développer de nombreux projets très diversifiés. Outre les séries télévisées, les téléfilms unitaires et les longs-métrages de fiction, AT-Prod est aussi très active dans le domaine du documentaire.

Nous privilégions les œuvres grand public et les thèmes de société, tout en exigeant un vrai point de vue d’auteur. Au fil des ans, nos efforts ont été récompensés par de nombreux prix, notamment deux Magritte du meilleur documentaire pour LoveMEATender en 2012 et Burning Out en 2018.

Nous sommes experts en coproduction internationale et travaillons principalement avec la France, mais aussi les Pays-bas, la Suisse et l’Allemagne. Grâce à nos bonnes relations avec les différents intervenants du secteur (diffuseurs belges, distributeurs, instances publiques, Tax-Shelter, fonds nationaux et régionaux), nous avons la capacité de boucler le financement de projets belges ou européens.

AT-Prod a également pour vocation d’être une interlocutrice efficace et performante pour nos partenaires étrangers. Nous avons plus de 25 ans d’existence, et avons produit ou coproduit à ce jour 10 longs-métrages, 160 téléfilms, 35 séries télévisées et 18 documentaires. Et une quinzaine de projets sont en développement.

Arnaud de Battice

Administrateur délégué & Producteur

Diplômé de l’IAD (l’Institut des Arts de diffusion) et titulaire d’un MBA à l’école de commerce Solvay, Arnauld de Battice a débuté sa carrière comme réalisateur free-lance. Il s’oriente ensuite dans le domaine de la fiction pour la télévision, et travaille comme directeur de production et producteur associé.

Lire plus

En 1994, Il fonde Archi-Text, société de développement de scénarios audiovisuels. Parallèlement, RTL-TVI l’appelle comme producteur délégué pour la série “ Affaires de Famille ”. L’année suivante, il remplace l’un des directeurs de la chaine au titre de directeur adjoint des programmes. En 1999, après son expérience au sein de RTL-TVI, Arnauld décide de devenir producteur indépendant et transforme sa société Archi-Text en AT-Prod, une société de production à part entière.

Grâce à ses connaissances et ses diverses expériences dans le domaine de la production, Arnauld devient, en 2007, membre de l’UPFF (Union des Producteurs de Films Francophones) ainsi que de l’association Mediaclub. De 2001 à 2008, il participe à plusieurs Jurys de Festivals. Il est également membre de la commission sélection des films et a été nommé vice-président de la Commission d’Aide aux Opérateurs Audiovisuels (CAOA) en 2012. Il travaille aussi ponctuellement comme expert-analyste pour le programme Europe Créative MEDIA.

En dehors de son métier de producteur, Arnauld exerce le mandat d’administrateur délégué pour les sociétés de gestions collectives des droits des producteurs (Procibel et Bavp). Enfin, il est aussi chargé de cours à la MediaFaculty, à la MBA ESG Paris et à la HFF de Munich, où il forme des futurs producteurs.

Benoit Rensonnet

Directeur administratif et financier

Benoît est diplômé de l’Université de Liège en Arts et Sciences de la Communication (Gestion culturelle). Il a plus de 25 années d’expérience dans l’audiovisuel et l’image vidéo, en combinant des activités de consultant, de responsable financier et administratif et de producteur. Au sein d’AT-Prod, il est en charge des Finances et Administration depuis 2013, avec la responsabilité du financement du groupe, de la trésorerie et du suivi contractuel et financier des productions.

Claire Sonck

Assistante de production

Claire a plus de 10 ans d’expérience à son actif dans le secteur audiovisuel et un solide bagage technique. Formée à l’INRACI en technique de l’audiovisuel et en production, elle commence à travailler un an pour RTL-TVI, au sein de l’équipe de gestion du matériel audiovisuel. Arrivée chez AT-Prod en 2010, elle assure l’assistanat et la coordination des productions au quotidien, le suivi des projets ainsi que la gestion journalière des bureaux et des équipes.

Nos partenaires

Centre du cinéma de la Communauté française de BelgiqueScreen.BrusselsWallimageCasa Kafka PicturesNetflixRTBF (Télévision belge)RTL-TVI